Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Valdez

Joseph Valdez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Valdez
"Great price on insurance, nice folks to speak with. Met John on a wood stove inspection in my home. Nice guy, very knowledgeable and respectful"
Profile photo of Rachit Luthra

Rachit Luthra

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachit Luthra
"Super supportive staff, my POC was Kim E Goodin. She was super helpful and helped me with smooth transition."
Profile photo of Dusty Roach

Dusty Roach

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Roach
"had an unusual request and they responded very quickly. Did not overly sell me on combining all of my policies but when i suggested it, they again came through very quickly. Friendly too!"
Profile photo of Colin Brannagan

Colin Brannagan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Brannagan
"Great experience, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Said Abushamleh

Said Abushamleh

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Said Abushamleh
"I met with Mr. John today, very nice guy. Very helpful. He went through my coverage very much in detail. His Staff are very nice as well."
Profile photo of Gary Carter

Gary Carter

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Carter
"Nicole is great! Always very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dennis Schisler

Dennis Schisler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Schisler
"Having recently returned to Fort Wayne, it's so comforting to be back with John Carr's State Farm agency again! We received outstanding front-end support from the agency's Ms. Kim Goodin in quickly establishing our new (competitively priced) insurance policies."
Profile photo of Vivian Rogers

Vivian Rogers

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Rogers
"The staff is very professional, friendly and take the time to understand what your needs are."
Profile photo of Laura Faucett

Laura Faucett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Faucett
"Great communication and amazing at getting back quickly to me with updates or to clarify things. I can’t recommend this office enough. Thank you Nicole for your compassion and help. You have always made things so much easier and less stressful."
Profile photo of Katheryn Wilson

Katheryn Wilson

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Wilson
"John Carr State Farm Insurance is great. I've had several State Farm providers over the years and this is office is one of the best one's I've encountered. They provide fair rates and I've yet to have a bad experience with them. They answer any and all questions I have and are just overall very supportive when needed. Nicole recently assisted me when I had to get my vehicle towed. It was the first time I ever experienced this issue and was anxious. She was A+. Answered all my questions and didn't make me feel like a burden when I called repeatedly for assistance or asked questions about my policy."
Profile photo of ernesto levy

ernesto levy

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ernesto levy
"The rates offered were very competitive. I choose this group because of the kind and detailed approach to the customer questions/ issues , not just because of the good rates. Paperwork and questions can be a headache when you come out from another insurer from another State. Well, not here. I experienced the easiest insurance process ever!"
Profile photo of Brad Mason

Brad Mason

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mason
"Kim was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful as always!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Pietzak

Lauren Pietzak

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pietzak
"I am very grateful for my experience with John and his team! He is professional, timely, and went above and beyond to assist me with a difficult claim! I can assure that you will feel taken care of when trusting John with your insurance needs. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Shannon Van Buskirk

Shannon Van Buskirk

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Van Buskirk
"We have been customers of State Farm for many years, and this is our first claim with them. John Carr himself came to our home and sat down with us and went over all the details of the damage to our home and what they would cover. John and his staff went above and beyond to get us taken care of, He was out on a Tuesday and I got the call not even 2 days later, that the checks were available for us to pick up, so we could start getting things repaired. If you are looking for great insurance at an affordable price you need to consider John Carr at State Farm. We have been very pleased with John and his staff. Thank You John Carr, for making this process for us a little less painful, we truly appreciate You, Jason and Shannon Van Buskirk"
Profile photo of Sandy Jones

Sandy Jones

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Jones
"Jody and Nicole are amazing as always! They worked together to answer and solve all of my concerns and questions. In fact everyone at this office has always been able to meet my needs. I’ve been a client of State Farm for over 30 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Davin Jackson

Davin Jackson

February 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Davin Jackson
"Great ppl. We've had three accidents and I've always felt dealt with honestly. Now they have my home and life policy as well."
Profile photo of Terrier Shumpert

Terrier Shumpert

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrier Shumpert
"We have been with State Farm over twenty years, the service has been excellent, we have been very happy with the quality and professionalism."
Profile photo of Brandyn Murray

Brandyn Murray

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandyn Murray
"I have been with this company sense I got my driver's license. Had to file my first claim after 10 years of driving. This office made everything easy and explained everything very well to me. They even checked up on me. I appreciate your service, and all that you do!"
Profile photo of Shykiyla sims

Shykiyla sims

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shykiyla sims
"The staff are very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Colin Ziegel

Colin Ziegel

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Ziegel
"John and his team are the best! If we ever have questions or issues, John is just a phone call away. He’s always working hard to make sure we are taken care of. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of craig longardner

craig longardner

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by craig longardner
"John and his team are just the best to work with. I use them for all my needs including home, car, and umbrella. And Nicole has the best phone voice when you're in a panic."
Profile photo of Marcelo Oberto

Marcelo Oberto

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Oberto
"John and his team treat my family and I personally which for us means a lot. they are very responsive and effective. we've done business with him for about 10 years and this is one of the few businesses that I feel I am a person and not a number"
Profile photo of Alexandria Boggs

Alexandria Boggs

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Boggs
"So grateful for John Carr's office. They are so helpful and answer all your questions without making you feel silly for not knowing the answer. I also talk to Nicole and she is so kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Cook

Bryan Cook

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Cook
"Nicole is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of James Fehring

James Fehring

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Fehring
"John Carr's office is always super responsive and very knowledgable in helping you out through situations to help you pay less in the long run and even have less head ache!"